City of Deshler Logo
Two People Looking At City Map

Planning and Zoning

The Planning & Zoning Board consists of 5 members appointed to a 3 Year term.  They meet the first Monday’s of each month at City Hall.  Zoning applications need to be received by the City Office by Friday at noon.  Current Members are Gary Brettmann, Leroy Fangmeyer, Gordon Fleming, Mike Isernhagen, & President, Harvey Sorge.  Floodplain Administrator is Colt Farringer.